Girls Basketball Open Gym & Free Camp

Middle School, JV, & Varsity 

The time has come for open gyms and summer camp. The open gym will work on conditioning and skills, and will have scrimmages. The open gyms are not mandatory; it’s just for players to get some work in before the season starts. Please email or call Coach Moser with any questions.

 

Address to Open Gyms/Camp/Try-Outs

Cedar Forest Christian School
4634 Shattalon Dr,
Winston Salem, NC 27106

 

Open Gym Dates: ( 6pm-8pm) – All ages

 

Monday 7/16/2012
Monday 7/23/2012
Monday 8/6/2012
Monday 8/20/2012
Monday 8/27/2012
Monday 9/10/2012

 

3rd Annual Lady Hawks Camp – All Ages

Thursday 8/9/2012 6pm-9pm
Friday 8/10/2012 6pm-9pm

 

Forsyth Lady Hawks Sign-Ups/Scrimmages (Middle School, JV, & Varsity)

Monday 9/17/2012 6pm-8pm
Tuesday 9/18/2012 6pm-8pm
Location for sign-up/scrimmages:

  • Konnoak Hill Methodist Ch., 430 Weisner Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27127

 

Coach Ricky E Moser

Forsyth Home Educators
Lady Hawks
5A 2012 East Coast Champions

ricky.moser@sonoco.com & coachmoser34@yahoo.com

Office
(336)969-0880

Cell
(336)710-1730

Fax
(336)969-0810